Gadchiroli district has only one Gadchiroli-Chimur Lok Sabha Parliamentary Constituency and 3 Assembly Constituencies. Lok Sabha Parliamentary Constituency name is Gadchiroli-Chimur and it’s headquarter is at Gadchiroli. This Parliamentary Constituency includes 3 assembly constituency namely Gadchiroli, Armori and aheri from Gadchiroli district, 2 assembly constituency namely Chimur and Bramhapuri from Chandrapur District, 1 assembly constituency namely Amgaon from Gondia district.

The total no. of male, female voters and no. of polling stations created Assembly Constituency wise are given as follows (Qualifying date 1.1.2019);

Sr No Name of the Assembly Constituency Male Voters Female Voters Total no.Of Voters No. of Polling Stations
1 67-Armori 126934 123916 250850 294
2 68-Gadchiroli 144825 138784 283609 346
3 69-Aheri 119187 116098 235287 290
Total 390946 378798 769746 930